The Best Little Shop In Spain
     much more than just a business centre..........
       ......cards, gifts, souvenirs, beach toys, guide books, maps & bike hire

Welcome to Estepona Port Business and Internet Centre (EportBic).

Business and Internet Services on the Costa del Sol Andalucia Spain

Whether a resident or visitor, working or on holiday, here for a month or just the day, we will have something for you. We offer a full range of business services, a card and gift shop and an extensive range of souvenirs and seasonal goods from beach toys to Christmas gifts. Our visitor information section includes maps and guides for walkers, bird watchers, cyclists and those touring by car or we can arrange day trips for you from dolphin watching to a day at the Alhambra. Our services include car hire and cycle hire. For more information please look at our individual pages or contact us.

Products Exclusive to EportBic

Throughout the development of the business we have introduced products that are not available elsewhere:
La Chinata gourmet oils, pates, conserves and vinegars, Genuine Barcino Ceramics, Swing Cards, Cordoba Ceramics and Oliver Weber Jewellery - exclusive to Estepona and our Classic Greetings Cards range - exclusive to Spain.
Our quest for unique products continues.

Annual Leave

Our opening hours commencing Friday 17th October will be

Friday 17th October 10am to 2pm
Saturday 18th October Closed
Sunday 19th October Closed
Monday 20th October 10am to 2pm
Tuesday 21st October 10am to 2pm
Wednesday 22nd October 10am to 2pm
Thursday 23rd October 10am to 2pm
Friday 24th October 10am to 2pm
Saturday 25th October 11am to 3pm
Sunday 26th October 11am to 3pm
Monday 27th October Open as Normal 10am to 7pm